Connect with us



The Fort Worth Symphony’s 18-19 Season Finale-May 17-19

Shostakovich 5

 The 18-19 Season Finale —MAY 17-19

Conducted by
Miguel Harth-Bedoya

In the 18-19 season finale, the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents a masterful, fiery display of expression in the face of Soviet oppression and censorship in their performance of Shostakovich’s Fifth Symphony. Witness this masterwork and the return of Spanish guitarist Pablo Sáinz Villegas as conductor Miguel Harth-Bedoya leads the FWSO in this stunning season finale concert.

Watch this video to learn more about guitarist Pablo Sáinz Villegas 

Your Evening Awaits

To purchase tickets, shop online at or 
call the Box Office at 817-665-6000 during business hours
(Monday – Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm).


Newsletter Signup

Thank you for signing up!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vanilla Iceman cometh to Billy Bob’s


Jazz Jam every Sunday at Scat Jazz Lounge


Dennis Quaid and the Sharks shake things up at Billy Bob’s


Bar Hopping in the Stockyards 04.05.19


Newsletter Signup

Thank you for signing up!